Ademi Artan

+41 27 948 07 92
a.ademi@t-c.ch

Strassenbauer EFZ
Lernender 
Bauzeichner (4. LJ)

Abgottspon Pascal

+41 27 948 07 14
p.abgottspon@t-c.ch

Dipl. Elektroing. FH
Sicherheitschef RTE20100

Bellwald Matteo

+41 27 948 07 08
m.bellwald@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (2. LJ)

Cathrein Julian

+41 27 948 07 19
j.cathrein@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (1.LJ)

Eijckelhof Roland

+41 27 948 07 03
r.eijckelhof@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH
CAS Siedlungs-
entwässerung

Heinzmann Daniel

+41 27 948 07 00
info@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/FH/SIA
Prof. FH, Dr. sc. ETH
VR-Mitglied

Gottsponer Julia

+41 27 948 07 11
j.gottsponer@t-c.ch

Lernende Bauzeichnerin (4. LJ)

Jäger Olivier

+41 27 948 07 04
o.jaeger@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH
CAS Erdbeben-Ingenieurwesen
DAS Betoningenieur 

Juon Yannick

+41 27 948 07 00
y.juon@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD
Techniker HF Bauplanung

Kapferer Michael

+41 27 948 07 19
m.kapferer@t-c.ch

Lernender 
Bauzeichner (1. LJ)

Kalbermatten Nicola

+41 27 948 07 17
n.kalbermatten@t-c.ch 

MSE Bauing. FH
Berufsbildner

Kuntner Richard

+41 27 948 07 00
r.kuntner@t-c.ch 

Dipl. Kulturing. ETH
Dr. sc. techn. ETH
MAS Hydrologie EPFL
EMBA FH

Kuzmenko Polina

+41 27 948 07 02
p.kuzmenko@t-c.ch

Lernende Kauffrau (1.LJ)

Pinto do Cabo Leandro

+41 27 948 07 11
l.pinto@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (2. LJ)

Lochmatter Barbara

+41 27 948 07 00
b.lochmatter@t-c.ch

Kaufm. Berufsmatura
KBM
Berufsbildnerin

Lehner Noah

+41 27 948 07 10
n.lehner@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (3. LJ)

Sieber Frédéric

+41 27 948 07 00
f.sieber@t-c.ch

MSc ETH Bauingenieur
CAS Eisenbahn-
technolgie 

Spano Domenico

+41 27 948 07 15
d.spano@t-c.ch

Vermessungs-
zeichner TZ

Stauffacher Anina

+41 27 948 07 13
a.stauffacher@t-c.ch

MSc Erdw. ETH/SIA 
CAS Geomatics
CAS angewandte Erdw. 
Fachperson GEP
Fachperson Entwässerung Liegenschaften

Studer Céline

+41 27 948 07 90
c.studer@t-c.ch

CAD-Konstrukteurin
Technikerin HF
CAS Eisenbahn-
technolgie 

Teysseire Fabienne

+41 27 948 07 00
info@t-c.ch

VR-Mitglied
 

Teysseire Michael

+41 27 948 07 16
m.teysseire@t-c.ch

MSc Bauing. ETH
 

Teysseire Philipp

+41 27 948 07 06
ph.teysseire@t-c.ch

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA
Dr. sc. techn. ETH
VR-Präsident

Walker Christoph

+41 27 948 07 12
c.walker@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD

Weiss Jürgen

+41 27 948 07 07
j.weiss@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. TU/SIA