Abgottspon Pascal

+41 27 948 07 13
p.abgottspon@t-c.ch

Dipl. Elektroing. FH
Sicherheitschef RTE20100

Bissig Christopher

+41 27 948 07 11
c.bissig@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH

Caldart Claudio

+41 27 948 07 15
c.caldart@t-c.ch

Dipl. Techniker TS
Bauführer

Eijckelhof Roland

+41 27 948 07 03
r.eijckelhof@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Fux Julien

+41 27 948 07 17
j.fux@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Heinzmann Daniel

+41 27 948 07 00
info@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
Dr. sc. techn. ETH

Hell Urs

+41 27 948 07 18
u.hell@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Holzer Stefan

+41 27 948 07 19
s.holzer@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD
Bauführer i.A.

Hutter Valeria

+41 27 948 07 92
v.hutter@t-c.ch

MSc ETH Umwelting.

Jäger Olivier

+41 27 948 07 04
o.jaeger@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH
CAS Seismik
CAS Betontechnik

Juon Yannick

+41 27 948 07 19
info@t-c.ch

Lehrling Bauzeichner

Karlen Janes

+41 27 948 07 19
info@t-c.ch

Lehrling Bauzeichner

Kuntner Richard

+41 27 948 07 00
r.kuntner@t-c.ch 

Dipl. Kulturing. ETH
Dr. sc. techn. ETH

Lauener Georges

+41 27 948 07 07
g.lauener@t-c.ch 

Dipl. Bauing. ETH

Lochmatter Barbara

+41 27 948 07 00
b.lochmatter@t-c.ch

Kaufm. Berufsmatura
KBM

Michlig Sebastian

+41 27 948 07 19
info@t-c.ch

Lehrling Bauzeichner

Näpfli Jonas

+41 27 948 07 19
info@t-c.ch

Lehrling Bauzeichner

Radacki Christoph

+41 27 948 07 16
c.radacki@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. TU

Spano Domenico

+41 27 948 07 10
d.spano@t-c.ch

Vermessungs-
zeichner TZ

Studer Céline

+41 27 948 07 90
c.studer@t-c.ch

CAD-Konstrukteurin
Technikerin HF

Teysseire Jean-Claude

+41 27 948 07 05
jcl.teysseire@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA

Teysseire Philipp

+41 27 948 07 06
ph.teysseire@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA
Dr. sc. techn. ETH

Walker Christoph

+41 27 948 07 12
c.walker@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD

Zbären Hansruedi

+41 27 948 07 09
h.zbaeren@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD

Weiss Jürgen

+41 27 948 07 91
j.weiss@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. TU/SIA

Zumofen Susanne

+41 27 948 07 02
s.zumofen@t-c.ch

Kaufm. Angestellte