Admi Artan

+41 27 948 07 92
a.ademi@t-c.ch

Lernender 
Bauzeichner (2. LJ)

Abgottspon Pascal

+41 27 948 07 14
p.abgottspon@t-c.ch

Dipl. Elektroing. FH
Sicherheitschef RTE20100

Bernazzi Eliot

+41 27 948 07 08
e.bernazzi@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (4. LJ)

Eijckelhof Roland

+41 27 948 07 03
r.eijckelhof@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH
CAS Siedlungs-
entwässerung

Heinzmann Daniel

+41 27 948 07 00
info@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/FH/SIA
Prof. FH, Dr. sc. ETH

Gottsponer Julia

+41 27 948 07 19
j.gottsponer@t-c.ch

Lernende Bauzeichnerin (2. LJ)

Jäger Olivier

+41 27 948 07 04
o.jaeger@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. FH
CAS Erdbeben-Ingenieurwesen
DAS Betoningenieur 

Juon Yannick

+41 27 948 07 00
y.juon@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD
Techniker HF i.A.

Kalbermatten Nicola

+41 27 948 07 17
n.kalbermatten@t-c.ch 

MSE Bauing. FH
Berufsbildner

Kuntner Richard

+41 27 948 07 00
r.kuntner@t-c.ch 

Dipl. Kulturing. ETH
Dr. sc. techn. ETH
MAS Hydrologie EPFL
EMBA FH
CAS Nadel ETH

Lochmatter Barbara

+41 27 948 07 00
b.lochmatter@t-c.ch

Kaufm. Berufsmatura
KBM
Berufsbildnerin

Lehner Noah

+41 27 948 07 19
n.lehner@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (1. LJ)

Ritler Leila

+41 27 948 07 02
l.ritler@t-c.ch

Lernende Kauffrau M-Profil (2.LJ)

Schnydrig Alessandro

+41 27 948 07 00
a.schnydrig@t-c.ch

Lernender 
Bauzeichner (3. LJ)

Sieber Frédéric

+41 27 948 07 00
f.sieber@t-c.ch

MSc ETH Bauingenieur
CAS Eisenbahn-
technolgie 

Spano Domenico

+41 27 948 07 10
d.spano@t-c.ch

Vermessungs-
zeichner TZ

Anina Stauffacher

+41 27 948 07 13
a.stauffacher@t-c.ch

MSc Erdw. ETH/SIA 
CAS Geomatics
CAS angewandte Erdw. 
Fachperson GEP

Studer Céline

+41 27 948 07 90
c.studer@t-c.ch

CAD-Konstrukteurin
Technikerin HF
CAS Eisenbahn-
technolgie 

Teysseire Philipp

+41 27 948 07 06
ph.teysseire@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA
Dr. sc. techn. ETH

Walker Christoph

+41 27 948 07 12
c.walker@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD

Zbären Hansruedi

+41 27 948 07 09
h.zbaeren@t-c.ch

Konstrukteur CAD

Weiss Jürgen

+41 27 948 07 07
j.weiss@t-c.ch

Dipl. Bauing. TU/SIA

Zimmermann Fabio

+41 27 948 07 08
f.zimmermann@t-c.ch

Lernender Bauzeichner (3.LJ)